Regional Locations

North Regional Office

Servicing Lucas, Ottawa, Wood, Lenawee (MI) &Monroe (MI) Counties

2149 Collingwood Blvd. Toledo, OH 43620
Phone: 419-243-9178

Northern Region Clinicians

West Regional Office

Servicing Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Paulding, Putnam & Williams Counties

T-793 St Rt 66 Archbold OH 43502 
Phone: 419-267-5528

Western Region Clinicians

South Regional Office

Servicing Allen, Auglaize, Crawford, Hancock, Hardin, Marion, Mercer, Shelby, Van Wert & Wyandot Counties

1701 Tiffin Ave Findlay OH 45840
Phone: 419-422-7917

Southern Region Clinicians

East Regional Office

Servicing Erie, Huron, Sandusky & Seneca Counties

512 E State St Fremont OH 4342
Phone: 419-334-3431 

Eastern Region Clinicians


Body • Spirit • Mind


21 Nov 2018;
01:00PM - 02:30PM
Grief Groups
28 Nov 2018;
01:00PM - 02:30PM
Grief Groups
29 Nov 2018;
01:00PM - 02:30PM
Women’s Empowerment Group
05 Dec 2018;
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Financial Recovery Workshop
05 Dec 2018;
01:00PM - 02:30PM
Grief Groups

Contact Us

Administrative Offices

2149 Collingwood Blvd.
Toledo, OH 43620

Phone: 419-243-9178
Fax: 419-243-4450


Lutheran Social Services of Northwestern Ohio

Lutheran Social Services of Northwestern Ohio (LSSNWO) is a Christian agency founded in 1911 by the Fremont Conference of the American Lutheran Church. LSSNWO is affiliated with the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA) and recognized by the Lutheran Church Missouri Synod (LCMS). More than 200 Lutheran congregations in Northwestern Ohio are corporate members of LSSNWO. Lutheran Social Services also is a member of one of the nation’s largest service organization – Lutheran Services of America.